Guest Reviews

New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Alex was super responsive, friendly and helpful!
Property
We absolutely loved staying there - additionally, you helped my cousin find a property for the rest of our family which was beautiful too!
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 73 Starlight
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nothing but prompt and friendly responses. Pure professionalism.
Property
This property is amazing, and the pictures did not do it justice. It was well kept, and had everything we needed to have an amazing week long stay at big sky. Book with confidence.
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Needham, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Horn 41
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condo B4
Broadlands, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
I called Wes on the first night we were there with a quick question. He responded immediately and was at the property in under 30 minutes. Frankly, between Alex's amazing communication skills and Wes's responsiveness, I'm not sure there is anything to improve on.
Property
The was our second stay at 70 Beehive Basin. Both trips exceeded every expectation. Two Pines has been wonderful to work with. I simply cannot wait to return.
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great...very responsive
Property
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Grosse Ile, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had an issue with a sink faucet and it was fixed by the time we came back that evening. Perfect.
Property
I've stayed at several different condos in and around Big Sky, and it was like Twin Pines took all of the best from each of those and combined them into this one. Perfect.
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 170 Upper Beehive Basin
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The house was spotless on arrival
Property
Loved the location and the house. If we come back to Montana we will definitely consider this house again!
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 26
Dillon, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice and comfortable!
View Property: Firelight A4
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Alex and Wes of Two Pines were fantastic and you could not ask for better hosts. They really go above and beyond to make sure your stay is great! Can't ask for better hosts!!
Property
We really enjoyed the house at Little Coyote. It's in a nice quiet neighborhood and is walking distance to a little shopping area with a few restaurants. I'm really happy we chose this location as it was a more central location and we could head out in any direction quickly for hiking and fishing. The house is super cool and I really liked the decor. It was stocked with everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Exceeds expectations.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Our hosts were extremely accommodating and they even went out of their way to buy us a crock pot before we arrived and pick up our packages at the post office when we could not get there. Would highly recommend staying here for your trip to Big Sky. Thanks again for an amazing week!
Property
This house was everything we needed for our ski trip to Big Sky. The Hot Tub and ski access were unbeatable. Would highly recommend staying here for your trip to Big Sky. Thanks again for an amazing week!
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
ANN ARBOR, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly, helpful and competent.
Property
We had a great time in Big Sky !
View Property: 73 Starlight
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
The house was great. Location was good for skiing and everything was very clean. The hot tub was fantastic!
View Property: Tamarack 26
Elmhurst, NY, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
The 5 of us had a great time at this awesome ski in/out vacation rental. The house has everything that you need and was very spacious. It is just a few steps from the Pony Express which was very convenient. The owner was very responsive and accommodating. We were welcomed with a $100 gift card to use at the Big Sky Resort. We were disappointed we did not get to use the hot tub the first night because of the water temperature but it was fixed for us to use for the rest of our stay. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back again soon!
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
your team was responsive and accommodating. We had a great experience.
Property
Great property!
View Property: 80 Pheasant #3
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Had a sick family member and needed to communicate with your team about a later check out time. They responded to emails promptly and were very flexible and helpful. Great interactions. Thank you
Property
Loved the property and will stay there again in the future.
View Property: Pines Condo B4
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
super clean
View Property: 189A Pheasant Tail
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wes was great and answered all of my questions before and during our stay! He was very knowledgable and gave great suggestions.
Property
We loved our stay and we were sad to leave beautiful Big Sky.
View Property: Pines Condo B4
Orlando , FL, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
I would absolutely stay here again. This brand new condo was situated perfectly within walking distance to Town Center and a short drive to Big Sky Resort and Yellowstone Club. The spacious condo was fully stocked with all necessities and extras as well.
View Property: 80 Pheasant #3
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condo B4