Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
Awesome place to stay for the family!! Really enjoy our time in this wonderful place!!
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
Everything is first class , very good experience to stay.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Two Pines has a fantastic service and work hard to make sure your experience is great
Property
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Snoqualmie, WA, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Place was very clean and very well stocked! We stay in a lot of VRBO places, and this was the most organized experience and ease of doing business with. Nice location and outstanding views! We would definitely rent this again!
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property
Where do I even start? This place is phenomenal, and I'm not just talking about the views from literally every window in the home. If you're looking for easy accessibility to any/all Big Sky mountain activities, I couldn't think of a better place stay. The residential ski lift drops you off within feet of the house and within seconds from warming up in the hot tub. The town is a quick drive down the road, but we honestly never had a desire to leave unless outdoor winter activities like skiing/snowboarding, snow shoeing or dog sledding were calling. Additional stand out amenities include a clutch boot warmer, outdoor grill, surround sound Sonos throughout the house, foosball table, individual lockers to store gear and a sizable bunk room, to say the least. It's worth noting that on the last day of vacation rentals, especially with larger groups, there is typically a lot of clean-up and tidying to do, like stripping sheets, starting dish washers, etc. but with this home, we had the luxury of just shutting the door on our way out. It couldn't have been a more simple exit; albeit, we never really wanted to say goodbye. Our group of ~17 felt right at home, and look forward to our return!
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS! Thats how we rate Two Pines Properties and the beautiful home that we rented, Lazy Moose Lodge. From the outset, we could tell that Two Pines cares about its renters and owners. Their attention to detail was unparalleled and their willingness to go above and beyond was unmatched. The smallest details did not go unnoticed. The property is true ski-in/out. Its large enough that you will never feel cramped. The views from the floor to ceiling glass windows are absolutely amazing and the kitchen is ready for any master chef. We used the kitchen almost every night, which was perfect for the meat that we picked up at the Meat Shoppe in Bozeman. This house had seemingly limitless benefits. Perhaps the biggest hit among our group was the boot warmer/dryer. Every morning we hit the slopes with nice warm boots. For those of you that ski, you know how hard it can be to put cold boots on. Well, let me tell you, we melted into our boots each morning with ease. The hot tub was perfect after a long hard day of skiing. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The great room was perfect for relaxing with a book (or a laptop for uploading your video of your crazy run down Stump Farm). If you are a fan or architecture, this home is pretty incredible, with beam ceilings, reclaimed wood furnishings, and a massive stone fireplace. Clearly no expense was spared and no consideration went without a thought, from plentiful firewood, to a back garage door for easy slope access. As you can probably tell, we highly recommend Two Pines and LML. Im sure we are leaving something out, but perhaps that is a good thing. Those are the things that you can discover and experience on your own. We could easily imagine this home in any season, but for us it was truly a ski experience! Ive given Two Pines permission to use me as a reference. Feel free to contact me for a true first hand review of our experience.
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Great Falls , MT, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property
Top knotch place to stay which exceeded the description of the condo. Excellent amenities and enough space for my friends and I. Most importantly great service from the Twin Pines team. My buddies and I will be staying here again.
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Good team to work with and quick response to emails.
Property
A very clean and roomy property for 8 adults. The kitchen was fully stocked, beds were all very comfortable.
Missoula, MT, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
We had a great stay in Big Sky. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
I loved renting through Two Pines. Our rental was immaculate and getting into the condo was made so easy by their team. We will for sure be using them again in the future!
Property