Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great. Everything from setting up the rental, to recommendations for boot fitting, to maintenance requests. You guys were awesome! Looking forward to staying again.
Property
This two bedroom condo was nearly perfect. The owners/managers thought of everything a traveler might need and provided it. Things like ziploc bags, coffee filters, laundry detergent and dryer sheets. It was very welcoming. The condo itself is probably 50ft from the White Wing run that takes you to the Explorer 2 easily, or into Mountain Village with a little extra work. At the end of the day you can ski almost directly up to the condo and leave your skis and boots in the heated garage. We chose to stage all of our ski equipment in the garage so didn't use it for parking...though I'm not sure our rental extra long suburban would have fit. The kitchen is nicely appointed with newer appliances, internet works great, Direct TV worked perfectly as well. The beds were comfortable, including the new pull out sofa, the water for the showers was nice and hot, and there was a seemingly endless supply of towels. The owners/managers also took care to provide hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, lots of extra toilet paper, kleenex, and paper towels. This condo really was close to perfect. After discussing with the group, it was decided only two additional, albeit small, things would have been nice. First, some hooks on the back of the bathroom doors for towels and robes. Second, a boot dryer in the garage. Other than that we couldn't think of anything we would change. The week spent here was great and we will absolutely rent this condo again when we come back to Big Sky. I wholeheartedly recommend this condo and Two Pines Properties who diligently answered all our questions and ensured we had the best time possible in Big Sky. Thank you Two Pines for taking care of us and allowing us to stay in your property.I
View Property: Beaverhead 1405
South Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing - so friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: 211 Antler Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 359 Spruce Cone
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff!!! Responsive and friendly.
Property
View Property: Powder Ridge 3
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
The response of the team, from booking to on-site inquiries, was exceptional.
Property
Loved it-thanks!
View Property: Lake Cabin 11
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1405
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing Service and follow up incredible Made us feel welcomed
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1412
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and very responsive to questions and to the minor problem we had. I was very pleased.
Property
Looking forward to staying again. It was great.
View Property: Spanish Peaks 51
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
The whole Two Pines experience was top notch. They were very helpful to find us some last minute accommodations that suited our needs - way more than any other groups that we reached out to. The town home was perfect and if we needed anything, our needs were attended to right away. We'll definitely use Two Pines again for our vacation needs in Big Sky.
Property
See above.
View Property: 235B Pheasant Tail Lane
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
The response time and attitude of your staff is exceptional.
Property
We loved the property. It was every bit of what we expected and more.
View Property: 211 Antler Ridge
Plymouth Meetin, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
all team members we dealt with were courteous and knowledgeable. very well done
Property
we really enjoyed our stay in cabin 3 of cowboy heaven. truly heaven at 9000 feet
View Property: Cowboy Heaven 3
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 26
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive with all requests. The day before we arrived, I asked if there was a coffee grinder at the residence. Instead or saying NO, the team showed up with a brand new coffee grinder. That is impressive customer service.
Property
Great location, great size for a family, great amenities, well maintained.
View Property: Spanish Peaks 51
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 11
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condo B4
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team at Two Pines was wonderful. In preparation for our trip I had emailed them multiple times asking about the area, how to ship packages, parking and restaurant location, etc. Each email was met with a quick response and loads of helpful information. They sent very specific directions to the home as well as clear entry information, WiFi info and everything we could need. Overall Fantastic team!
Property
The property was fantastic! We have stayed in several VRBO properties and this was the most "well stocked" by far. The home had plenty of fresh towel, necessary paper goods as well as extra pillows and blankets. Perfect ski in/ski out location and lots of space.
View Property: Beaverhead 1412
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80 Pheasant #3
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 235B Pheasant Tail Lane
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 22
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
I loved the personalized emails along with the handwritten note when we arrived
Property
It was an amazing place with all of the amenities we could need and we loved the ski in ski out access
View Property: Beaverhead 1412
Girard, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
white stone, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much for your responsiveness!
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1405
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Peaks 51