Guest Reviews

Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 170 Upper Beehive Basin
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The house was spotless on arrival
Property
Loved the location and the house. If we come back to Montana we will definitely consider this house again!
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 26
Dillon, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice and comfortable!
View Property: Firelight A4
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Alex and Wes of Two Pines were fantastic and you could not ask for better hosts. They really go above and beyond to make sure your stay is great! Can't ask for better hosts!!
Property
We really enjoyed the house at Little Coyote. It's in a nice quiet neighborhood and is walking distance to a little shopping area with a few restaurants. I'm really happy we chose this location as it was a more central location and we could head out in any direction quickly for hiking and fishing. The house is super cool and I really liked the decor. It was stocked with everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Exceeds expectations.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Our hosts were extremely accommodating and they even went out of their way to buy us a crock pot before we arrived and pick up our packages at the post office when we could not get there. Would highly recommend staying here for your trip to Big Sky. Thanks again for an amazing week!
Property
This house was everything we needed for our ski trip to Big Sky. The Hot Tub and ski access were unbeatable. Would highly recommend staying here for your trip to Big Sky. Thanks again for an amazing week!
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
ANN ARBOR, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly, helpful and competent.
Property
We had a great time in Big Sky !
View Property: 73 Starlight
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
The house was great. Location was good for skiing and everything was very clean. The hot tub was fantastic!
View Property: Tamarack 26
Elmhurst, NY, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
The 5 of us had a great time at this awesome ski in/out vacation rental. The house has everything that you need and was very spacious. It is just a few steps from the Pony Express which was very convenient. The owner was very responsive and accommodating. We were welcomed with a $100 gift card to use at the Big Sky Resort. We were disappointed we did not get to use the hot tub the first night because of the water temperature but it was fixed for us to use for the rest of our stay. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back again soon!
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
your team was responsive and accommodating. We had a great experience.
Property
Great property!
View Property: 80 Pheasant #3
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Had a sick family member and needed to communicate with your team about a later check out time. They responded to emails promptly and were very flexible and helpful. Great interactions. Thank you
Property
Loved the property and will stay there again in the future.
View Property: Pines Condo B4
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
super clean
View Property: 189A Pheasant Tail
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wes was great and answered all of my questions before and during our stay! He was very knowledgable and gave great suggestions.
Property
We loved our stay and we were sad to leave beautiful Big Sky.
View Property: Pines Condo B4
Orlando , FL, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
I would absolutely stay here again. This brand new condo was situated perfectly within walking distance to Town Center and a short drive to Big Sky Resort and Yellowstone Club. The spacious condo was fully stocked with all necessities and extras as well.
View Property: 80 Pheasant #3
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condo B4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The property manager answered questions promptly when we either called or wrote to them.
Property
We absolutely loved the property and found it to be one of the best furnished properties we have ever stayed in. Beautiful home and views to match.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Girard, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
I asked about a crib and was given a number to call to take care of this request. I asked for late check-out and was given an extra 2 hours.
Property
I would love to rent this condo again. As I said, it was very comfortable for a large group.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Firelight A4
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
We sure enjoyed our stay in this beautiful space! This home had everything we needed and more. We enjoyed our mornings watching the sunrise and sipping coffee from the comfy couch. Our evenings were spent walking to dinner and drinks- what a treat! I'll book this home over and over again, my favorite (and cleanest) VRBO to date!
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Billings, MT, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Great place to stay in Big Sky. Beautiful modern and newer home in a Scandinavian style. Very different than the standard "log cabin" feel of most accommodation in this part of the world. Roomy but lots of stairs. Easy access to Yellowstone NP, the activities at Big Sky, hiking, Gallatin River whitewater rafting, and great views of the valley. The golf course is right there. Grocery store is walking distance (but not real close) and also a few restaurants/pubs nearby. Would stay again for sure. Definitely would be a cozy place for a ski vacation.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
great place to stay when you are looking for luxury, cleanness, elegant.Amazing view to mountain. when i was looking for place near yellowstone, i was wondering something special and that not disappoint me.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
Really nice in the perfect location for big sky and day trips to yellowstone. Place had everything we needed. It could use some landscaping on the outside but looked like maybe it was being worked on. I'd stay here again, easy process too.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family loved the home and the area.
View Property: 18 Low Dog
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
This place was conveniently located in a lovely neighborhood. House had all the amenities needed for our stay.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote