Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 22
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Alex & Wes are wonderful to work with.
Property
We have rented many homes in various vacation locations throughout the the area. This was by far above and beyond in terms of the home itself and the communication and support from Two Pines.
View Property: Pines Condo B4
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property close to everything the new town center has to offer.
View Property: 80 Pheasant #3
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
We had a wonderful vacation, very accommodating
View Property: 73 Starlight
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 21
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Alex was very accommodating. She kept in touch throughout our stay but didn't intrude at all. I look forward to staying with her company again soon.
Property
The property was neat, clean, modern, close but secluded. I like it so much I'm thinking of buying a similar property!
View Property: Lake Cabin 6
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
When the power was out for the day, management did find us a another location to stay in if the power was not able to come on during the night hours. However the electricity did come back on by 7 PM so we did not need to move. We were in constant conversation with Two Pines Property Management during that time period.
Property
Love the property. It fitted our family needs (3 married couples plus an 8 month old), Very close to downhill skiing , cross country skiing, and grocery stores. The view of the mountains from the hot tub was accentuated the passing moose walking by.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
The property was great. It was clean, spacious, had everything we needed and a great location.
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 73 Starlight
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for having us!
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Mount Green, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Horn 41
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing kitchen and very well stocked. We cooked 4 out of the 5 nights. Wonderful hot tub after a day on the hill. A very comfortable living area, and we love those beautiful dining and bar stool chairs! Plenty closet space. My friends loved the bean bag chairs too! There were SO many hooks to hang our outerwear, and we very much appreciate that as other properties we've rented have barely any room to take off boots and hang up ski jackets/pants! The garage was very nice to have, especially storing the snowboards on the board rack, which was a nice organized feature. Thank you very much. We hope to come back to Big Sky in the next year or two again. We'll be in touch!
View Property: Tamarack 26
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Wes was always available and responsive to every need or question.....
Property
Perfect property.... definitely ski in and ski out. We would stay here anytime we are in Big Sky!
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our group really loved the design and feel of the space. It was an easy drive to Big Sky.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and friendly!
Property
We all had a fantastic time! There was plenty of space for everyone. We loved where the house was located- with gorgeous views!!
View Property: 170 Upper Beehive Basin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 189A Pheasant Tail
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Alex was super responsive, friendly and helpful!
Property
We absolutely loved staying there - additionally, you helped my cousin find a property for the rest of our family which was beautiful too!
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 73 Starlight
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nothing but prompt and friendly responses. Pure professionalism.
Property
This property is amazing, and the pictures did not do it justice. It was well kept, and had everything we needed to have an amazing week long stay at big sky. Book with confidence.
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Needham, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Horn 41
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condo B4
Broadlands, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
I called Wes on the first night we were there with a quick question. He responded immediately and was at the property in under 30 minutes. Frankly, between Alex's amazing communication skills and Wes's responsiveness, I'm not sure there is anything to improve on.
Property
The was our second stay at 70 Beehive Basin. Both trips exceeded every expectation. Two Pines has been wonderful to work with. I simply cannot wait to return.
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great...very responsive
Property
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Grosse Ile, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had an issue with a sink faucet and it was fixed by the time we came back that evening. Perfect.
Property
I've stayed at several different condos in and around Big Sky, and it was like Twin Pines took all of the best from each of those and combined them into this one. Perfect.
View Property: Saddle Ridge S-1