Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Two Pines Properties Vacation Rentals. 

Monona, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. I needed a pack n play and high chair for our baby and all was ready for us when we showed up.
Property
The location was great. Easy walk to the Farmers Market, Music in the Park, and all the restaurants. Definitely the place to stay during summer.
View Property: 189A Pheasant Tail
Durango, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
When I reported that no hair dryer could be found, despite that being listed as an amenity, the Two Pines team delivered two brand new hair dryers with apologies. Perfect.
Property
We loved the property and the location!
View Property: 23 Trotwood Circle
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Alex Hoecker was simply incredible and went out of her way to ensure everything was clear and taken care of. If only everything in life could be like Alex :-)
Property
View Property: 99 Pheasant #2
Edina, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Alex was super helpful and very responsive.
Property
Loved it. Far exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 10 Lower Saddle Ridge Rd S-1
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall, this is an awesome property - my friends and I stay here on a regular basis, and always look forward to our next visit!
View Property: 10 Lower Saddle Ridge Rd S-1
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Alex was great to work with and provided us with the necessary info to make our first trip to Big Sky the best it could be.
Property
The house had everything we needed. It was the perfect size for the 17 of us. The kids loved the bunk room and everyone enjoyed the awesome hot tub and spectacular views of Lone Mountain.
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Horn 41
Essexville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time
View Property: 10 Lower Saddle Ridge Rd S-1
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
They return e mail, phone calls and are responsive to inquiries.
Property
This is our second year in a row back at the property. We will try to figure out our dates early for next season and lock in a third year in a row. Thanks for another great stay!
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 189A Pheasant Tail
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 22
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Alex & Wes are wonderful to work with.
Property
We have rented many homes in various vacation locations throughout the the area. This was by far above and beyond in terms of the home itself and the communication and support from Two Pines.
View Property: Pines Condo B4
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property close to everything the new town center has to offer.
View Property: 80 Pheasant #3
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 21
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Alex was very accommodating. She kept in touch throughout our stay but didn't intrude at all. I look forward to staying with her company again soon.
Property
The property was neat, clean, modern, close but secluded. I like it so much I'm thinking of buying a similar property!
View Property: Lake Cabin 6
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
When the power was out for the day, management did find us a another location to stay in if the power was not able to come on during the night hours. However the electricity did come back on by 7 PM so we did not need to move. We were in constant conversation with Two Pines Property Management during that time period.
Property
Love the property. It fitted our family needs (3 married couples plus an 8 month old), Very close to downhill skiing , cross country skiing, and grocery stores. The view of the mountains from the hot tub was accentuated the passing moose walking by.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
The property was great. It was clean, spacious, had everything we needed and a great location.
View Property: 10 Lower Saddle Ridge Rd S-1
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for having us!
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Mount Green, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Horn 41
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing kitchen and very well stocked. We cooked 4 out of the 5 nights. Wonderful hot tub after a day on the hill. A very comfortable living area, and we love those beautiful dining and bar stool chairs! Plenty closet space. My friends loved the bean bag chairs too! There were SO many hooks to hang our outerwear, and we very much appreciate that as other properties we've rented have barely any room to take off boots and hang up ski jackets/pants! The garage was very nice to have, especially storing the snowboards on the board rack, which was a nice organized feature. Thank you very much. We hope to come back to Big Sky in the next year or two again. We'll be in touch!
View Property: Tamarack 26
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Wes was always available and responsive to every need or question.....
Property
Perfect property.... definitely ski in and ski out. We would stay here anytime we are in Big Sky!
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our group really loved the design and feel of the space. It was an easy drive to Big Sky.
View Property: 1855 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and friendly!
Property
We all had a fantastic time! There was plenty of space for everyone. We loved where the house was located- with gorgeous views!!
View Property: 170 Upper Beehive Basin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 189A Pheasant Tail
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Alex was super responsive, friendly and helpful!
Property
We absolutely loved staying there - additionally, you helped my cousin find a property for the rest of our family which was beautiful too!
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch