Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Two Pines Properties Vacation Rentals. 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Loved it! We came in off season, but it was a perfect time for the park exploration. Would 100% love to come back!
View Property: Cottonwood 5
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
The Two Pines team were always there with answers. I felt so well taken care of.
Property
This was a dream vacation. This property made our family reunion absolutely magical. It was the perfect size, with all the right amenities to make it feel like our home away from home. We cant wait to come back again.
View Property: 1494 Ousel Falls
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
I'm sorry that I forget the receptionist name but I called to ask about local channels and with in a few hours, she had called the owner and they were added! Thank you.
Property
We found the property to be very comfortable, cozy and inviting for the two of us. The kitchen was very well stocked with very nice pots and pans...thank you! We loved the backyard and wished we could have used the great firepit but were following fire regulations. Still, I enjoyed the yard and the path down to the trail. The master bedroom was very comfortable and clean! We could tell the owner put alot of thought into the decor. Very nice ! The only thing that I might do is switch the furniture from the sunroom to the living area...its much more comfortable...especially for taller people. We have owned in Big Sky before and love the Meadow area. We would stay here again. Sweet place!
View Property: 1950 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and responded quickly to all communications.
Property
Beautifully decorated, well-appointed and very comfortable. Quality linens in the bathroom and on the beds, good quality toilet paper and Kleenex. The kitchen pots and pans and cooking utensils were good too, as well as silverware and plates. Great views.
View Property: Saddle Ridge O-1
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Welcome info and email was great. Super easy.
Property
We have just fallen in love with the beauty of Big Sky. We are looking to return next summer(late)/fall for a longer period of time, up to a month, and would love to return to the same home.
View Property: Lake Cabin 11
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic communication throughout the entire process, from pre-booking questions to finalizing our stay, during the stay, and after. Everyone was very responsive and friendly. That gave me confidence that if anything had gone wrong (nothing did!) that your team would've solved it quickly and effectively.
Property
This property is in an ideal location and is wonderful for families. Super easy walk to Town Center, short drive to Ousel Falls and Big Sky Resort, and only an hour from West Yellowstone. It's a great home-base for lots of different activities and a pleasure to come back to each night, and wake up at each morning.
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail #1
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Everyone was very attentive to our needs.
Property
The 210B Pheasant Tail Lane condo was great! Our family really enjoyed our stay there. The downstairs family room and third bedroom/bath was a great way for our family to spread out. The patio was a great place for coffee in the morning. The location in Town Center is a good, central location for everything. We will be back!
View Property: 210B Pheasant Tail Lane
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very helpful. Lots of info before our visit so we could prepare.
Property
Adorable home. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Saddle Ridge O-1
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Peaks 51
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Heaven 3
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 3
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145A Pheasant Tail
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Skycrest
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 5
Marvin, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 230B Pheasant Tail
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Heaven 3
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Each time I called the office, I was met with a friendly voice. I stopped into the office one afternoon just to say thank you for a great property - it was met with a friendly smile.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful experience. Your property management company is wonderful! I truly wish that you managed the house I leased for a second time; 3025 Half Moon Court. The management company is nowhere near the same, nor is the cleanliness of the property!
View Property: Pines Condo H3
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
I was so impressed by the communication from your team. There were no mysteries! Even weeks out, I already had a good handle on how to get there, what check-in would be like, etc., and that was so great for my peace of mind. I also felt confident that I could get a hold of someone if I needed help. Super professional and really nice to experience.
Property
We loved it! Beautiful home, beautiful views. So many thoughtful touches for guests. I can tell you guys have really thought about how to provide a great guest experience.
View Property: Mountain Lake 301B
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 189B Pheasant Tail
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 98 Pheasant #3
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
I had an issue initially booking through the Airbnb app, but two pines was AMAZING with their customer service and went above and beyond with me and the Airbnb app trying to figure it all out. Thank you!
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Two Pines. The view alone is breath taking and the location is a gem. Everything was very clean, new, modern and easy to use. The garage was a plus and in the winter I bet that is a godsend! We are really looking forward to coming back in the winter to ski and stay!
View Property: Mountain Lake 102B
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Cloth washer was not working well and staff came and got our laundry and brought back clean.
Property
Love the entire area.
View Property: Black Eagle 27
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Heaven 3
Towson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second time renting from Two Pines
Property
It was a great trip. Cant wait to get back out to Big Sky!
View Property: 235B Pheasant Tail Lane
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Every communication with your team was exceptional. All messages and questions were answered promptly and courteously. Team members were helpful in answering questions specific to the rental property and offering valuable suggestions for planning a fantastic vacation. We absolutely would book through Two Pines again for another Montana adventure.
Property
Thank you for providing us with an ideal place to stay for our Big Sky adventures! We enjoyed the house very much and appreciated how comfortable and well appointed the home is.
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail #1