FLEXIBLE CANCELLATION POLICY on all bookings between June 1st - December 1st. Details here

Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Two Pines Properties Vacation Rentals. 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
So great - loved it!
Property
THANK YOU
View Property: Cottonwood 5
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddle Ridge K-1
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. I greatly appreciated the email check ins during the stay, and the informative, empathetic check out list. Thank you!
Property
Wonderful stay under the Big Sky! The Two Pines group was so helpful, and the property was perfect for a large group. I've already recommended Two Pines to friends looking to stay, and highlighted this house as a must. Thank you!
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 5
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145A Pheasant Tail
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very positive!
Property
We truly enjoyed it and hope to be back soon.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses! Great email reminders! Great email traveling directions from the airport! I had packages delivered to the team the week prior to our visit and they were waiting for us in the garage upon our arrival!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property!
View Property: Cottonwood 5
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
They have been very informative and responsive even before we got to the property. They were always friendly and helpful during our stay.
Property
From the get-go, weve felt welcomed and excited to visit this property thanks to two pines giving us useful information about check in and amenities. The townhome was beautifully furnished and clean. The views of the mountain were amazing. Im so happy that my husband and I booked this townhome for our honeymoon. We definitely will be back!
View Property: Saddle Ridge H-3
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
10 out of 10. Lauren was great. Someone else came at one point to fix our DirecTV and he was great too. Also, the hand written welcome note was a nice touch!
Property
We had a phenomenal week in Montana. I would absolutely stay in this cabin again!
View Property: Cowboy Heaven 3
US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
loved it
View Property: 235B Pheasant Tail Lane
Clarksdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddle Ridge H-3
Millbrae, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
We had a package delivered to the office and it was at our doorstep soon after.
Property
Beautiful location with spectacular views made it the ideal setting.
View Property: Cowboy Heaven 3
Greenwich , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Team was excellent!
Property
We loved the area and have been before but not with the in-town experience. We are open to looking at properties and discussed when we were visiting. We would like more privacy than the townhouse BUT the proximity to the in-town amenities (and Gallatin) are key! Our use would be summer use -- we would rent for the ski season. This is a long shot and would take the perfect place but we were very happy and would consider the investment now.
View Property: 110 Crail Ranch
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 99 Pheasant #1
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had such amazing time visiting Big Sky. The property location was incredible and the view of Lone Peak from the balcony is the best. The space was beautifully decorated in a very comfortable way and made a wonderful place to rest between adventure activities. The pool was also a great place to relax. I loved that we were so close to the Lake so that we could easily walk over and enjoy the activities there and at Big Sky Basecamp.
View Property: Mountain Lake 301B
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condo B4
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
The two pines staff was amazing from the booking process, to check in, during our stay, and at check out! All our unique needs were met. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful! I would stay at one of their properties again!
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 27
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to questions and information. Very friendly and accomodating
Property
We love the cabin ... location, amenities, space and overall accomodations
View Property: 170 Upper Beehive Basin
West Lake Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 22
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Powder Ridge 3
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Antler Ridge
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and all the information was concise and timely.
Property
Perfect. Finally a perfect rental property with no issues! Thank you
View Property: Black Eagle 27
Acton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was extremely professional, knowledgeable, andfriendly, both on the phone and in person. I would definitelly recommend you and I will come back.
Property
It was the perfect property for the time and experience we were looking for. I will rent it again next year.
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
The Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Their communication was thorough and timely. Overall a wonderful experience, we look forward to returning.
Property
The house was absolutely perfect for 3 families (6 adults and 6 kids). There were plenty of sleeping places and the multi level home never felt crowded. We fell in love with Big Sky and hope to return in the Fall!
View Property: 235 Autumn Trail