Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Two Pines Properties Vacation Rentals. 

Write a Review
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful property with a great location and amazing amenities. The owners thought of everything and couldn't be more excited to return.
View Property: 2573 Little Coyote
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
When I called to ask for ideas and review my itinerary, the staff was excellent at guiding me to thoughts of where to take a large group and things to do.
Property
Two Pines was top-notch as far as property rentals go. They are personable and helpful, maintain excellent properties, and make the check-in and out experience smooth. The communication before we arrived helped make our trip to Big Sky one of the best. 116 Diamondhitch is a fantastic property with a super floorplan/layout, nice big bedrooms, comfortable accommodations and beautiful scenery to fill your day of enjoying all that Montana has to offer.
View Property: 116 Diamond Hitch
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Every single member I had a chance to speak with cared and they were/are phenomenal at their job.
Property
Absolutely perfect!
View Property: 211A Pheasant Tail
Wrightville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The views, the hatch window in the kitchen, the porches, everything.we loved everything!
View Property: 13 Sioux
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
I appreciated the emails leading up to our arrival with suggestions for groceries and car rentals. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. This was the most personable experience I've had with any property rental company.
Property
The house was very clean and well-maintained. We had plenty of room for our large group. I was surprised that all of the cleaning and laundry soap products were furnished. Each room has small touches that made you feel like you are at home.
View Property: 52 Copper John
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
When I called to book, the team was incredibly helpful (Jane specifically). In the following months I would call for more information about town or the lay of the land (i.e. where to book activities or where to get bear spray) and was always surprised by how wonderful my interactions were. Two Pines not only met our needs but made our stay incredible!
Property
Thank you so much! We appreciate all you do!
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Powder Ridge 3
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210B Pheasant Tail Lane
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive, power outage could have impacted the check in but the team was quick to respond with keys and access to the home. Great follow up process as well ensuring no issues.
Property
View Property: 99 Pheasant #1
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Team was excellent. Friendly and helpful from start to finish.
Property
Great property. Loved the location and the house was well maintained. One of our favorite stays in Big Sky!
View Property: 1494 Ousel Falls
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful regarding activities to do and answered any questions I had promptly.
Property
The property was well maintained and beautiful.
View Property: Big Horn 23
columbus , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Two Pines was an excellent company with which to work. Their staff was friendly and always addressed our needs immediately. The property in which we stayed exceeded our expectations. It was incredible
Property
View Property: 1723 Skycrest
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
What a stunning property! Not only is it beautiful (with gorgeous Mountain Views out of almost every window) but the property has everything you would need. We are a family of 6 and found the kitchen to be stocked with perfect amount of utensils/cookware so we were easily able to cook most meals at the property. We definitely look forward to returning.
View Property: 1723 Skycrest
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
This is a spacious home, beautifully decorated and equipped home for a larger group or family/friends visiting lovely Big Sky. It is convenient to the Village Center too. We cannot say enough about how pleased we were with this home. It was perfect! We absolutely loved this place on every level, especially like that the kitchen had everything we could want or need with regard to tools and cooking.
View Property: 2573 Little Coyote
Rio Grande, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Diamond Hitch
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Answered any concerns immediately.
Property
Enjoyed
View Property: 1494 Ousel Falls
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210B Pheasant Tail Lane
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Five Stars My wife and I recently stayed at the Red House with friends and their daughter while skiing. It was roomy enough for all of us, while at the same time being cozy enough to reconnect with dear friends we had not seen in too long due to the pandemic. We were there to ski and reconnect, not cook, but the kitchen was more than adequate for our needs (cappuccinos and scrambled eggs to start the day and drinks in the evening)it was certainly outfitted to accomplish much more if you need. If you are also not there to cook, then it is very close to 2 outstanding restaurants (by NY and Silicon Valley standards) with fresh, local fare. Every bedroom had a separate bathroom so no lines for showers after the hot tub, which we used every afternoon aprs the slopes. The interior was beautifully, comfortably updated with dcor and amenities. Loved the boot warmers. We look forward to coming back again for hiking and riding in the summer. Gary R.
Property
Five Stars My wife and I recently stayed at the Red House with friends and their daughter while skiing. It was roomy enough for all of us, while at the same time being cozy enough to reconnect with dear friends we had not seen in too long due to the pandemic. We were there to ski and reconnect, not cook, but the kitchen was more than adequate for our needs (cappuccinos and scrambled eggs to start the day and drinks in the evening)it was certainly outfitted to accomplish much more if you need. If you are also not there to cook, then it is very close to 2 outstanding restaurants (by NY and Silicon Valley standards) with fresh, local fare. Every bedroom had a separate bathroom so no lines for showers after the hot tub, which we used every afternoon aprs the slopes. The interior was beautifully, comfortably updated with dcor and amenities. Loved the boot warmers. We look forward to coming back again for hiking and riding in the summer. Gary R.
View Property: 2573 Little Coyote
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 70 Beehive Basin
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 230B Pheasant Tail
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
I was appreciative that booking directly through Two Pines for this property helped me avoid higher fees from VRBO or Airbnb. Thank you for the handwritten welcome note, too! That was a nice touch.
Property
The unit was super clean (and I am a clean freak). Nice location close to Town Center. Hot tub was great!
View Property: 165 Blacktail Buck
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Hi We rented your property at 2174 Little Coyote earlier this week. I want to let you know what a great experience it was. It was very easy to book online. I also called and a representative from your company who was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The townhouse was as advertised it is in excellent condition and impeccably clean. Your cleaning crew did a great job and did not miss any details we appreciate that. We really enjoyed staying there. It is in a great location, and we will definitely be back. Thanks again!
View Property: 2174 Little Coyote
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 27
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Hope to stay there again next year.
View Property: Big Horn 23
Wyckoff, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elkhorn 2202